Prize Recipient

Recipient Picture

David Pace
General Atomics


"For greater understanding of energetic particle transport in tokamaks through collaborative research."

Selection Committee:

Frederick Skiff, Chair; Martin Greenwald; Jonathan Wurtele; Richard Dendy; Alexander Piel; Christine Labaune

Help us make better by telling us what's important to you. Take a short survey.