Prize Recipient

Recipient Picture

Tapomoy Bhattacharjee
University of Florida


"For pioneering new ways to bioprint, culture, and study cells in three-dimensions and outstanding work investigating jammed micro gels as biomaterials."

Selection Committee:

2019 Selection Committee Members: Jennifer Ross (Chair), Meredith Betterton, Erin Rericha, Eva-Maria Schoetz Collins

Help us make better by telling us what's important to you. Take a short survey.