APS Fellow Archive

The APS Fellow Archive contains records of many APS Fellows from 1921 to the present. Please note some Fellows may not be displayed or may display with limited information.

The archive is a historical record and is not updated to reflect current information. All institutional affiliations reflect the Fellows’ affiliations at the time of election to APS Fellowship.

For a current listing of Fellows who are active members, or to find Fellows currently affiliated with your institution, please use the APS Member Directory. For questions about the archive or to inquire about locating a record, please contact APS Honors Staff at honors@aps.org.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Filter by Year:
Filter by Nominating Unit:
Filter by Institution:

Chandrashekhara M Bhat [2023]
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Citation: For outstanding and sustained contributions to accelerator physics and technology that has enabled several significant discoveries in particle physics including the discoveries of single top quark production at the Tevatron and Higgs boson production at the Large Hadron Collider.
Nominated by: DPB

Robert Miles Zwaska [2023]
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Citation: For leadership and important contributions to the development of record beam power neutrino targets and high-intensity proton accelerators.
Nominated by: DPB