Awards & Lectureships

David Adler Lectureship Award in the Field of Materials Physics
Distinguished Lectureship Award on the Applications of Physics
Dwight Nicholson Medal for Outreach
Edward A. Bouchet Award
Excellence in Physics Education Award
Francis M. Pipkin Award
George E. Duvall Shock Compression Science Award
Henry Primakoff Award for Early-Career Particle Physics
John Dawson Award for Excellence in Plasma Physics Research
John H. Dillon Medal
John Wheatley Award
Jonathan F. Reichert and Barbara Wolff-Reichert Award for Excellence in Advanced Laboratory Instruction
Joseph A. Burton Forum Award
Joseph F. Keithley Award For Advances in Measurement Science
Landau-Spitzer Award
Leo Szilard Lectureship Award
LeRoy Apker Award
Maria Goeppert Mayer Award
Rolf Landauer and Charles H. Bennett Award in Quantum Computing
Stanley Corrsin Award
Thomas H. Stix Award for Outstanding Early Career Contributions to Plasma Physics Research