Executive Committee

Chair: Stephen Jesse (03/20 - 02/21)
University of Tennessee

Chair-Elect: Joseph Hagmann (03/20 - 02/21)
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Vice Chair: Chris Jacobsen (03/20 - 02/21)
Argonne National Laboratory

Past Chair: Roger Proksch (03/20 - 02/21)
Asylum Research

Secretary/Treasurer: Zahir Islam (03/19 - 02/22)
Argonne National Laboratory

Member-at-Large: Emily Mace (03/20 - 02/23)
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Member-at-Large: James Clancy (03/20 - 02/23)
McMaster Univ

Assigned Council Representative
Forum on Industrial and Applied Physics
James M Adams (01/20 - 12/23)

Executive Committee Home Page
(Access is restricted to members of the Committee)

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.