Executive Committee

Chair: E. William Colglazier (01/20 - 12/20)

Chair-Elect: Stewart Prager (01/20 - 12/20)
Princeton University

Vice Chair: Henry Kelly (01/20 - 12/20)

Past Chair: Joel Primack (01/20 - 12/20)
University of California, Santa Cruz

Secretary/Treasurer: Anthony Fainberg (01/19 - 12/21)
Natl Academy of Sci

Councilor: Bev Hartline (01/20 - 12/23)
Montana Technological University

Member-at-Large: James Dickerson (04/18 - 12/20)
Consumer Reports

Member-at-Large: Jorge Munoz (04/18 - 12/20)
University of Texas at El Paso

Member-at-Large: Juliette Mammei (01/19 - 12/21)
Univ of Manitoba

Member-at-Large: Savannah Thais (01/19 - 12/21)
Princeton University

Member-at-Large: Cherrill Spencer (01/20 - 12/22)
SLAC - Natl Accelerator Lab

Member-at-Large: Sebastien Philippe (01/20 - 12/22)
Princeton University

POPA Representative: Laura Grego (01/19-12/21)
Union of Concerned Scientists

Physics & Society Newsletter:

Editor: Oriol T. Valls
Professor of Physics, University of Minnesota

Reviews Editor: Art Hobson
University of Arkansas

Electronic Media Editor: Tabitha Colter
Furman University

Editorial Board:

Maury Goodman (Chair)
Argonne National Lab

Jeremiah Williams
Wittenberg University

Richard Wiener
Research Corp

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.