Officers & Committees 2016 – 2017

Forum Officers
Chair: Robert P. Crease
Chair-Elect: Alan Chodos
Vice Chair: Dan Kennefick
Past Chair: Catherine Westfall
Secretary-Treasurer: Cameron Reed

Forum Councilor
Dan Kleppner

Other Executive Board Members
Alberto Martinez
Ronald Mickens
Don Salisbury
Alvin Saperstein
Suman Seth
Aimee Slaughter

Program Committee
Chair: Alan Chodos
Vice Chair: Dan Kennefick

Nominating Committee
Chair: Catherine Westfall
David Cassidy

Fellowship Committee
Chair: Dan Kennefick
Sam Austin
Bruce Hunt
Richard Staley
Peter Zimmerman

Pais Prize Committee
Chair: Richard Staley
Vice-Chair: Allan Franklin
Paul Halpern
Lillian Hoddesson
Peter Zimmerman

Forum Webmaster
Robert P. Crease

The articles in this issue represent the views of their authors and are not necessarily those of the Forum or APS.