Letter to the DCP Membership

Dear Division of Chemical Physics Member,

The election results for the DCP Executive Committee are in. Thank you to all who voted, and to Drs. Michael Heaven, Bret Jackson, Richard Dawes, and Wen Li, who stepped up to run for these offices that serve the Chemical Physics Community. It gives me great pleasure to announce the results:

Our new Vice-Chair will be Dr. Michael Heaven (left) of Emory University.

Our new Member-at-Large will be Dr. Richard Dawes (right) of the Missouri University of Science and Technology.

I look forward to seeing you at the March APS meeting, which will take place March 2-6, 2020, in Denver, Colorado. You can find the DCP Focus sessions here.

Best Regards,

Laura Gagliardi
Chair, Division of Chemical Physics

Dr. Michael Heaven

Dr. Robert Dawes