FIP 2014 Election

The FIP 2014 election is over. Below is a listing of the members of the FIP Executive Committee as of January 1, 2015.

2015 Executive Committee FIP

Chair
Ed Berger
Argonne National Laboratory
berger@anl.gov

Chair Elect
Maria Spiropulu
California Institute of Technology
smaria@caltech.edu

Vice Chair
Cherrill Spencer
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (retired)
cherrill@slac.stanford.edu

Past Chair
Ercan Alp
Argonne National Laboratory
eea@aps.anl.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Noemi Mirkin
University of Michigan
nmirkin@umich.edu

APS Councilor
Young-Kee Kim
University of Chicago
ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu

Members-at-Large
Christine Darve
European Spallation Source, Sweden
christine.darve@esss.se

Alex de Lozanne
University of Texas, Austin
delozanne@physics.utexas.edu

Susan Seestrom
Los Alamos National Laboratory
seestrom@lanl.gov

Maria Longobardi
University of Geneva
maria.longobardi@unige.ch

Jason Gardner
National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Taiwan
jason.gardnerfinstp@gmail.com

Aldo Romero
West Virginia University
aldo.romero@mail.wvu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Ernie Malamud
malamud@foothill.net