Fall 2014 Recipient

Graduate Level

The 2014 Robert S. Hyer Research Award of the TSAPS was awarded to Marc McWilliams from the University of Texas at Dallas. Advisor: Dr. Jason Slinker

“For their work in uncovering the fundamentals of charge transport reactions to create sensors of oxidative DNA damage and anticancer drug activity.”