Nominations for members of the Executive Committee are always welcome. Each year the Vice Chair and one Member of the Executive Committee are elected. The Vice Chair serves for three years (Vice Chair, Chair-Elect and Chair) and the Executive Committee Member serves a four-year term. The Secretary and Treasurer serve five-year terms. You may nominate yourself or someone else. Nominees must be APS and SESAPS members according to the bylaws. Send nominations to the Secretary (mohammad.ahmed@duke.edu) or the Treasurer (jshriner@tntech.edu).