Executive Committee

The terms of office of the Officers and Members-at-Large of the Executive Committee shall begin at the close of the Regular Meeting of the Section following their election.

Chair: Barry Davids (05/20 - 04/21)

Chair-Elect: Andrew Dawes (05/20 - 04/21)
Pacific University

Past Chair: Jeff McGuirk (05/20 - 04/21)
Simon Fraser Univ

Secretary/Treasurer: Glen Warren (05/19 - 04/22)
Pacific Northwest Natl Lab

Member-at-Large: Joey Key (05/17 - 04/21)
University of Washington, Bothell

Member-at-Large: Elliot Mylott (05/19 - 04/22)
University of Portland

Member-at-Large: Ehab Marji (05/19 - 04/23)
College of Western Idaho

Assigned Council Representative
Nora Berrah
Northeast Section

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.