Executive Committee

Chair: Jennifer Jordan (01/20 - 12/20)
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Chair-Elect: Ivan Oleynik (01/20 - 12/20)
Univ of South Florida

Vice Chair: John Borg (01/20 - 12/20)
Marquette Univ

Past Chair: Timothy Germann (01/20 - 12/20)
Los Alamos Natl Lab

Secretary/Treasurer: J Matthew Lane (01/19 - 12/21)
Sandia National Laboratories

Member-at-Large: Minta Akin (01/19 - 12/20)
Lawrence Livermore Natl Lab

Member-at-Large: Saryu Fensin (01/19 - 12/20)
Los Alamos Natl Lab

Member-at-Large: Marisol Koslowski (01/20 - 12/21)
Purdue University

Member-at-Large: Arianna Gleason (01/20 - 12/21)
SLAC - Natl Accelerator Lab

Assigned Council Representative
Brad Marston
Division of Condensed Matter Physics

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.