Executive Committee

Chair (1/1/2018 through 12/31/2018)
Brian Jensen (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Phone: (505) 667-9886
Cell: (505) 500-2802
Email: bjjensen@lanl.gov

Chair-Elect (1/1/2018 through 12/31/2018)
Timothy Germann (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Phone: (505) 665-9772
Email: tcg@lanl.gov

Vice-Chair (1/1/2018 through 12/31/2018)
Jennifer Jordan (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Phone: (505) 667-7542
Cell: (505) 412-7857
Email: jljordan@lanl.gov

Past-Chair (1/1/2018 through 12/31/2018)
Damian Swift (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
Phone: (925) 422-6781
Email: swift23@llnl.gov

Secretary/Treasurer (1/1/2016 through 12/31/2018)
Mark Elert (US Naval Academy)
Phone: (410) 293-6321
Email: elert@usna.edu

Webmaster
E. Ray Lemar (Retired)
Phone: (240) 461-5316
Email: elemar@comcast.net

Member-at-Large
Daniel Hooks (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
(1/1/2017 through 12/31/2018)
Phone:(505) 667-6407
Email: dhooks@lanl.gov

Member-at-Large
Christopher “Kit” Neel (Air Force Research Laboratory)
(1/1/2017 through 12/31/2018)
Phone: (850) 882-7992
Email: Christopher.neel.1@us.af.mil

Member-at-Large
Darcie Farrow (Sandia National Laboratories)
(1/1/2018 through 12/31/2019)
Phone: (505) 284-2480
Email: dfarrow@sandia.gov

Member-at-Large
Cyril Williams (Army Research Laboratory)
(1/1/2018 through 12/31/2019)
Phone: (410) 278-8753
Email:cyril.l.williams.civ@mail.mil

Assigned Council Representative
Brad Marston
Division of Condensed Matter Physics