Committees

Fellowship Committee (2019)

Committee Chair

Jennifer Jordan (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Email: jljordan@lanl.gov
Phone: (505) 667-7542

Committee Members

Stephan Bless (New York University)
Email: sbless@nyu.edu
Phone: (512) 740-4459

Marcus Knudson (Sandia National Laboratories)
Email: mdknuds@sandia.gov
Phone: (505) 844-1575

Cyril Williams (Army Research Laboratory)
Email:cyril.l.williams.civ@mail.mil
Phone: (410) 278-8753

Gray Arrow Past Fellowship Committees

Nominating Committee (2018)

Committee Chair

Damian Swift (LLNL)
Email: swift23@llnl.gov
Phone: (925) 422-6781

Committee Members

Minta Akin (LLNL) through 2019
Email: akin1@llnl.gov
Phone: (925) 422-6187

Eric Brown (LANL) through 2018
Email: en_brown@lanl.gov
Phone: (505) 664-0090

Avinash Dongare (U Conn) through 2019
Email: dongare@uconn.edu"
Phone: (860) 486-2592

Tommy Sewell (U Missouri) APS appointee through 2018
Email: sewellT@missouri.edu
Phone: (573) 882-7725

Gray Arrow Past Nominating Committees