Program Committee

Chris Forest, Chair (Penn State Univ.)
William Collins (LBL)
Norman Loeb (NASA)
Maria Rugenstein (ETH)
Mark Zelinka (LLNL)

Nominating Committee

Michael Mann, Chair
Azriel Genack
Donald Lucas
Daniel Rothman
Adria Schwarber

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.