Nominating Committee

William Daughton (Chair, Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Ellen Zweibel (University of Wisconsin)
Aaron Miles (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)

Program Committee

Troy Carter, UCLA (Chair)
Frederick Skiff, University of Iowa
Eric Blackman, University of Rochester

Fellowship Committee

Steven Spangler (acting Chair, University of Iowa)
Hantao Ji (Princeton University)
Cary Forest (University of Wisconsin)

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.