Executive Committee Election Results

In an election that closed on November 13, 2009, 15.5% of the FPS membership (940 members) cast ballots. The following individuals were elected to the Executive Committee from a strong slate of candidates, and will formally occupy their positions beginning at the end of the upcoming "April" meeting. Congratulations to:

Vice-Chair: Pushpa Bhat

Secretary-Treasurer: Benn Tannenbaum

Members-at-Large: Lea Santos & Richard Wiener

This contribution has not been peer refereed. It represents solely the view(s) of the author(s) and not necessarily the views of APS.