Nominating Committee

Chair: Ruth Howes, Ball State University (ret.)
Warren Buck, University of Washington, Bothell
Frank Von Hippel, Princeton University
John Harte

APS Awards Committee

Chair: Micah Lowenthal, Committee on International Security and Arms Control
Arian Pregenzer, Sandia National Labs
Fred Bernthal, Universities Research Association
Joel Primack

Program Committee

Chair: Allen Sessoms, Georgetown University
Beverley Hartline, Montana Tech
Geoff Forden
Pierce Corden

APS Fellowship Committee

Chair: Beverley Hartline, Montana Tech
Allen Sessoms, Georgetown University
Richard Wiener, Research Corporation
Barbara Jones, GFBA/D01

Events Committee

Chair: Pushpa Bhat, Fermilab