Executive Committee of the Forum on Education

Peter Collings
Swarthmore College

(and Chair of the Program Committee)
Lawrence Woolf
General Atomics

Vice Chair
(and Chair of the Nominating Committee)
Chandralekha Singh
University of Pittsburgh

Past Chair
(and Chair of the Fellowship Committee)
Ernest Malamud
University of Nevada-Reno

(and Website Administrator)
Bruce Mason
University of Oklahoma

Forum Councilor
Gay Stewart
University of Arkansas

General Member-at-Large
Olivia Castellini
Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago

General Member-at-Large
John Thompson
University of Maine

General Member-at-Large:
Laird Kramer
Florida International University 

G. Samuel Lightner
Westminster College

Stamatis Vokos
Seattle Pacific University

Amber Stuver
California Institute of Technology

Non-voting Members

Chair, Committee on Education
Peter Collings
Swarthmore College

APS Liaison
Ted Hodapp
APS Director of Education & Diversity

AAPT Representative
Lila M. Adair, AAPT Past President
Piedmont College

AIP Representative
Jack Hehn, AIP Director of Education

(Newsletter Editors, if not already voting members, are non-voting members of the Executive Committee)

Newsletter Editors, Fall, 2009
Chandralekha Singh, University of Pittsburgh
Paula Heron, University of Washington
Deadline: October 1, 2009

Newsletter Editor, Spring, 2010
Amber Stuver, CalTech
Deadline:  November 15, 2009

Newsletter Editor, Summer, 2010
Carl Mungan, U. S. Naval Academy
Deadline: June 1, 2010