Executive Committee of the Forum on Education

Chair: Peter Collings
Swarthmore College

Chair-Elect: Lawrence Woolf
General Atomics
(Chair of the Program Committee)

Vice Chair: Chandralekha Singh
University of Pittsburgh
(Chair of the Nominating Committee)

Past Chair: Ernest Malamud
University of Nevada, Reno
(Chair of the Fellowship Committee)

Sec/Treas: Bruce Mason
University of Oklahoma
(Website Administrator)

Forum Councilor
Gay Stewart
University of Arkansas

General Members-at-Large:
Olivia Castellini
Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago

John Thompson
University of Maine

Laird Kramer
Florida International University

APS/AAPT Members-at-Large:
G. Samuel Lightner
Westminster College

Stamatis Vokos
Seattle Pacific University

Amber Stuver
California Institute of Technology

Non-voting Members:

Chair, Committee on Education
Peter Collings
Swarthmore College

APS Liaison
Ted Hodapp
APS Director of Education & Diversity

AAPT Representative
Lila M. Adair, AAPT Past President
Piedmont College

AIP Representative
Jack Hehn, AIP Director of Education

Newsletter Editors:

Spring, 2010: Amber Stuver, CalTech
Deadline: November 15, 2009

Summer, 2010: Carl Mungan,
U. S. Naval Academy
Deadline: June 1, 2010