Executive Committee

Chair: Jan Genzer (03/19 - 02/20)
North Carolina State University

Chair-Elect: Dr. Amalie L Frischknecht (03/19 - 02/20)
Sandia National Laboratories

Vice Chair: Ramanan Krishnamoorti (03/19 - 02/20)
Univ of Houston

Past Chair: Darrin John Pochan (03/19 - 02/20)
Univ of Delaware

Secretary/Treasurer: Steven David Hudson (03/17 - 02/21)
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Councilor: Murugappan Muthukumar (01/17 - 12/20)
Univ of Mass - Amherst

Member-at-Large: Arthi Jayaraman (03/17 - 02/20)
Univ of Delaware

Member-at-Large: Dr. Alan I Nakatani (03/18 - 02/21)
Dow Chemical Co

Member-at-Large: Professor Thomas H Epps, III (03/19 - 02/22)
Univ of Delaware

Gray arrow Past Executive Committees

DPOLY Executive Committee Duties

The DPOLY Executive Committee is responsible for maintaining vital function of the DPOLY during the calendar year and its contacts with the APS. The Committee consists of 9 members: Chair, Chair-Elect, Vice-Chair, Past-Chair, Division Councilor, Secretary-Treasurer, and 3 Members-at-large, elected to staggered three-year terms. The DPOLY Executive Committee meets twice a year (during the regular March meeting and in the summer).