APS Fellowship

Gray arrow DPOLY Deadline for APS Fellowship Nomination: Monday, June 3, 2019
Gray arrow APS Fellowship Information

APS Fellows Nominated by DPOLY  

Filter by Year:

Beaucage, Gregory [2008]
University of Cincinnati
Citation: For development of the unified scattering function and related work in small angle scattering from disordered materials and polymers.

Forrest, James A. [2008]
University of Waterloo
Citation: For pioneering work in the dynamics of confined polymers and polymer surfaces.

Krausch, Georg [2008]
Johannes-Gutenberg University
Citation: For his insightful research on the thin film behavior of block copolymers and polymer mixtures.

Krishnamoorti, Ramanan [2008]
University of Houston
Citation: For outstanding contributions to polymer thermodynamics, and structure and properties of polymer nanocomposites.

Matsen, Mark W. [2008]
University of Reading
Citation: For seminal contributions to the development and implementation of the self-consistent field theory for block-copolymer materials and polymeric brushes.

Nealey, Paul [2008]
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Citation: For fundamental and insightful research on the dimension dependent properties of polymer nanostructures, the directed self-assembly of block copolymers, and their application in the development of advanced lithographic materials and processes.

Spontak, Richard [2008]
North Carolina State University
Citation: For pioneering contributions in electron microscopy and electron microtomography of multiphase polymer materials.