Division of Laser Science

Gray arrow Join DLS

Congratulations to Our Newest APS Fellows

Gray Arrow APS Fellows from DLS

Congratulations to New Prize & Award Recipients

2017 Arthur L. Schawlow Prize in Laser Science
Louis F. DiMauro, The Ohio State University

2016 Carl E. Anderson Division of Laser Science Dissertation Award
Mohammad Mirhosseini, California Institute of Technology

The DLS January 2017 Newsletter is Now Available

Gray arrow Read Newsletter

Symposium on Undergraduate Research

A feature of the annual meeting of the Division of Laser Science of the American Physical Society (APS-DLS) for several years, the symposium has showcased the research work of well over 100 students during that time.
Gray arrow More Information