Executive Committee

Terms are one year starting after the close of the APS March Meeting, unless otherwise noted.

Chair: Albert Stolow (03/20 - 02/21)
Univ of Ottawa

Chair-Elect: Amy Mullin (03/20 - 02/21)
University of Maryland, College Park

Vice Chair: Michael Heaven (03/20 - 02/21)
Emory University

Past Chair: Laura Gagliardi (03/20 - 02/21)
University of Minnesota

Secretary/Treasurer: David Osborn (03/19 - 02/22)
Sandia National Laboratories

Councilor: Robert Continetti (01/17 - 12/20)
University of California, San Diego

Member-at-Large: Zahra Fakhraai (03/18 - 02/21)
University of Pennsylvania

Member-at-Large: Robert Gordon (03/19 - 02/22)
University of Illinois at Chicago

Member-at-Large: Richard Dawes (03/20 - 02/23)
Missouri University of Science & Technology

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.