The Division of Computational Physics is governed by an executive committee with a four-year cycle of Vice Chair, Chair-elect, current Chair and past Chair, assisted by a Secretary-Treasurer on a three-year term and advised by Members at Large, also on a three-year term, plus the unit's APS Councilor. Our committees and bylaws provide more details on unit activities and the timing thereof. Our annual business meeting generally takes place at the March Meeting- see the meeting program for precise time and location.

Gray arrow Executive Committee

Gray arrow Committees

Gray arrow Bylaws

Gray arrow Policy