51st Annual Meeting of the APS Division of Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
June 1- June 5, 2020 • Portland, Oregon

The DAMOP Program Committee is responsible for organizing the sessions at the upcoming DAMOP Meeting. The Program Committee consists of the Current DAMOP Chair, Chair-Elect, Vice-Chair, and Secretary-Treasurer, as well as other appointed members.
Gray arrow DAMOP Executive Committee

DAMOP Meeting Chair
Linda Young Argonne National Laboratory
Program Committee
Gretchen Campbell NIST
Cheng Chin University of Chicago
Andrew Daley University of Pittsburgh
Dave DeMille Yale University
Eugene Demler Harvard University
Gilles Doumy Argonne National Laboratory
Oliver Gessner LBNL
Eric Hessels York University
Wendell Hill National Science Foundation
Murray Holland University of Colorado
Poul Jessen University of Arizona
Jim Lawler University of Wisconsin
Z.-T. Lu Argonne National Laboratory
Holger Mueller University of California, Berkeley
Han Pu Rice University
Mikhail Romalis Princeton University
Marianna Safranova University of Delaware
Robin Santra DESY
Philip Stancil University of Georgia
John Tanis Western Michigan University
Thad Walker University of Wisconsin
Members Ex Officio
Randy Hulet Rice University
Georg Raithel University of Michigan
David Schultz University of North Texas
David Weiss Pennsylvania State University