June 2019 - June 2020

Nominating Committee

Bob Jones (chair), University of Virginia (20)
Lou DiMauro, Ohio State University (20)
Doerte Blume, Univ. Oklahoma (EC)
John Doyle, Harvard University (21)
Andrew Ludlow, NIST (20) (APS appointee)

Fellowship Committee

Thad Walker (Chair) Univ. Wisconsin (20)
John Doyle, Harvard (20)
Ilya Fabrikant, University of Nebraska-Lincloln (20)
Svetlana Kotochigova, Temple University (20)
Cindy Regal, University of Colorado (EC)
Stephen Southworth, Argonne National Lab (21)

Deborah Jin Award (Thesis) Committee

Susanne Yelin, University of Connecticut (chair, EC)
David Moore, Yale University (20)
Dylan Yost, Colorado State Univ. (20)
Scott Bergeson, Brigham Young Univ. (21)
Virginia Lorenz, Univ. Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (21)
Steven Olmschenk, Denison University (21)

Program Committee

John Bollinger (Chair)
Kaden Hazzard (22) Ch March Mtg
Lincoln Carr (ex officio) March Mtg
Mukund Vengalattore (21) March Mtg
Jonathan Simon (21) March Mtg
Mikael Rechtsman (21) March Mtg
Chuanwei Zhang (22) March Mtg
David Hanneke (21) Ch CS
Marianna Safronova (ex officio) CS
Robin Cote (22) (GEC rep) CS
Yuri Ralchenko (20) CS
David Hume (21) CS
Olivier Pfister (21) Ch QI
Alexey Gorshkov (21) QI
Cindy Regal (EC) (21) QI
Elizabeth Goldschmidt (22) QI
Cass Sackett (21) Ch CG
Jonathan Weinstein (21) CG
Jun Ye (ex officio) CG
Jose D’Incao (20) (GFB rep) CG
Eshan Khatami (22) CG
Vladan Vuletic (22) CG
Lindsay LeBlanc (22) CG
Luca Argenti (20) Ch Laser
George Gibson (20) Laser
Agnieska Jaron-Becker (22) Laser
Daniel Rolles (22) Laser
Derek Kimball (20) Ch PM
Thad Walker (ex officio) PM
Holger Müller (21) PM
Alex Sushkov (GPMFC rep) PM

Education Committee

Bryce Gadway (Chair, 20)
Robert Forrey (20)
Deep Gupta (EC)
Madison Anderson (student EC member)

The expiration is shown in parenthesis, indicating the year of the DAMOP meeting during which the term ends.
(EC) denotes Executive Committee member.

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.