Prize Recipient

Larry R. Hunter
Amherst College


"For his outstanding research in atomic physics, particularly his search for the electric dipole moment of the electron, and for his enthusiastic inclusion of undergraduate students at Amherst College in his research program."

Selection Committee:

R. Frankel, Chair; T. Moore; G.A. Thomas; C. Holbrow; S.B. Crampton

Help us make better by telling us what's important to you. Take a short survey.