Prize Recipient

Recipient Picture

Todd Squires
University of California, Santa Barbara


"For seminal contributions to our understanding of the dynamics of soft matter, including colloidal hydrodynamics, microrheology, microfluidics and electrokinetics."

Selection Committee:

2015 Selection Committee Members: Nicholas Abbott (Chair), Joanna  Aizenberg,  Susan Coppersmith, Larry Hough, Juan De Pablo, Tim Lodge

Miniaturized Biosensors for Healthcare