Prize Recipient

G. E. Brown


"For his seminal contributions to the microscopic theory of the dipole state and other collective vibrations in nuclei, and to the recognition of the connection between the general nature of such modes and other many-body phenomena"

Help us make better by telling us what's important to you. Take a short survey.