Prize Recipient

Carlo Becchi
University of Genoa


"For discovery and exploitation of the BRST symmetry for the quantization of gauge theories providing a fundamental and essential tool for subsequent developments."

Selection Committee:

Beverly Berger, Itzhak Bars, Juan Maldacena, Marybeth Ruskai, Harold Weitzner

Help us make better by telling us what's important to you. Take a short survey.