Prize Recipient

Recipient Picture

Brooks Pate
University of Virginia


"For the development of innovative microwave spectroscopy techniques that take full advantage of new technologies, allowing new insights into rotational and vibrational relaxation in complex molecules."

Selection Committee:

Henry Kapteyn, Chair; X. Zhuang; A. Tokmakoff; M. Heaven; W. Kong

Miniaturized Biosensors for Healthcare