Meeting Presentations

Please note: If you can't find the option you want, that means no presentation available for that option.



Sponsoring Unit:

Session Group:


Back to List of Session(s)

H13.00002: Direct Observation of Neutron Scattering in MoNA Scintillator Detectors
Sponsor Unit(s): DNP
W. F. Rogers, S. Mosby, N. Frank, A.N. Kuchera, M. Thoennessen

H13.00004: The new Digital Data Acquisition System for MoNA-LISA
Sponsor Unit(s): DNP
Dayah Chrisman, Paul DeYoung

H13.00006: High-rate axial-field ionization chamber for particle identification of Radioactive beams
Sponsor Unit(s): DNP
Romualdo Desouza, Justin Vadas, Varinderjit Singh, G. Visser, A. Alexander, S. Hudan, J. Huston, B. Wiggins, A. Chbihi, M. Famiano, M. Bischak

H13.00007: Development of a flexible circuit board for low-background experiments
Sponsor Unit(s): DNP
Alan Poon, Paul Barton, Ankur Dhar, Joern Larsen, James Loach

H13.00008: Detection of far ultraviolet radiation by wavelength-shifting tetraphenyl butadiene
Sponsor Unit(s): DNP
Joshua R. Graybill, Chandra B. Shahi, Michael C. Coplan, Robert E. Vest, Alan K. Thompson, Charles W. Clark