Management Staff

APS Senior Management Team

Kate KirbyKate Kirby
Chief Executive Officer
kirby@aps.org
Kate's Bio

 

Mark Doyle SMT pageMark Doyle
Chief Information Officer
doyle@aps.org

 

Jane Hopkins GouldJane Hopkins Gould
Chief Financial Officer
gould@aps.org

 

Beth Gunzel SMT photoBeth Gunzel
Chief Human Resources Officer
gunzel@aps.org

 

Francis Slakey leadership photoFrancis Slakey
Chief Government Affairs Officer
slakey@aps.org

 

James TaylorJames Taylor
Deputy Executive Officer &
Chief Operating Officer
taylor@aps.org

 

Michael Thoennessen 150x175 imageMichael Thoennessen
Editor in Chief
thoennessen@aps.org

 

Matthew SalterMatthew Salter
Publisher
salter@aps.org