Staff Contact List

Alex Adams
Education Programs Coordinator
aadams@aps.org
(301) 209-3254

Ebony Adams
APS Meetings Planner
adams@aps.org
(301) 209-3226

Julian Adjivon
Membership Retention Coordinator
adjivon@aps.org
(301) 209-3256

Imisi Agbaniyaka
Diversity Programs Coordinator
agbaniyaka@aps.org
(301) 209-3656

Crystal Bailey Crystal Bailey
Head of Career Programs
bailey@aps.org
(301) 209-3207

Margaret Bandera
Chief Financial Officer
bandera@aps.org
(301) 209-3276

Eric Barth
Scientific Programs Coordinator
barth@aps.org
(301) 209-3285

Jacquelyn Beamon-Kiene
Executive Office Administrator
beamon@aps.org
(301) 209-3269

Nancy Bennett-Karasik
Graphic Designer
karasik@aps.org
(301) 209-3274

Cortney Bougher
Member Engagement Manager
bougher@aps.org
(301) 209-3271

Erika Alexander Erika E. Alexander Brown
APS Bridge Program Project Manager
brown@aps.org
(301) 209-3248

Leah Bullis
Budget & Data Analyst/Special Assistant to Executive Office
bullis@aps.org
(301) 209-3221

Darryl Campbell photo Darryl Campbell
Assistant Controller
campbell@aps.org
(301) 209-3259

Jamie Casey
Sales Operations Assistant
casey@aps.org
(301) 209-3609

Mark Chesnek
Marketing Manager
chesnek@aps.org
(301) 209-3641

Brián Clash Brián Clash
Senior Coordinator
clash@aps.org
(301) 209-3225

Ken Cole
Corporate Secretary
cole@aps.org
(301) 209-3288

Chris Coleman
Head of Web Strategy
coleman@aps.org
(301) 209-3613

Sara Conners
Director of Communications
conners@aps.org
(301) 209-3281

Casey Conway
Marketing Specialist
conway@aps.org
(301) 209-3261

Holly Croft
Units Coordinator
prothero@aps.org
(301) 209-3217

Shandy Destin
Education & Diversity Project Manager
destin@aps.org
(301) 209-3643

Jim Egan
Director of IT, Member Services
egan@aps.org
(301) 209-3249

David Ehrenstein
Focus Editor
ehrenste@aps.org
(301) 209-3201

Pahola Elder Pahola Elder
Administrative Assistant
elder@aps.org
(301) 209-3211

Amy Flatten Amy Flatten
Director of International Affairs
flatten@aps.org
(301)209-3236

Renee Michelle Goertzen Renee Michelle Goertzen
Senior Program Manager
goertzen@aps.org
(301) 209-3299

Donna Greene
Meeting Publications Specialist
greene@aps.org
(301) 209-3292

Carole Haas
Human Resources Assistant
haas@aps.org
(301) 209-3638

Janet Harris
Accounting Clerk
harris@aps.org
(301) 209-3612

Ted Hodapp Theodore Hodapp
Director of Project Development and Sr. Advisor to Education & Diversity
hodapp@aps.org
(301) 209-3263

Thomas Hone
Senior Coordinator
hone@aps.org
(301) 209-3209

Randie Hovatter
Marketing Specialist
hovatter@aps.org
(301) 209-3615

Maria Inch
Office & Payroll Manager
inch@aps.org
(301) 209-3222

Michele Irwin Michele Irwin
International Programs Manager
irwin@aps.org
(301) 209-3237

Kate Kirby Kate Kirby
Chief Executive Officer
kirby@aps.org
(301) 209-3270

Ryan Kneapler
Email Marketing Specialist
kneapler@aps.org
(301) 209-3640

Eileen LaManca
Consortia & Marketing Program Manager
lamanca@aps.org
(301) 209-3214

Steven Lambert Steven Lambert
Industrial Physics Fellow
lambert@aps.org
(301) 209-3245

Laleña Lancaster
Development Coordinator
lancaster@aps.org
(301) 209-3291

Trish Lettieri
Director of Membership
lettieri@aps.org
(301) 209-3272

Jeff Lewandowski
Associate Publisher
Lewandowski@aps.org
(301) 209-3616

Jamie Liu
Head of Marketing
liu@aps.org
(301) 209-3246

Geng Lu
Programmer Analyst/SW Administrator
lu@aps.org
(301) 209-3219

Irene Lukoff
Director of Development
lukoff@aps.org
(301) 209-3224

Thu Mai
Human Resources Administrator
mai@aps.org
(301) 209-3230

David May photo David May
Education & Diversity Programs Manager
may@aps.org
(301) 209-3252

Mariam Mehter
Campaign and Donor Relations Manager
mehter@aps.org
(301) 209-3639

Chi Misal
Staff Accountant
misal@aps.org
(301) 209-3626

Sarah Monk
Scientific Programs Assistant
monk@aps.org
(301) 209-3267

Ashley Mumford Ashley Mumford
Graphic Designer
mumford@aps.org
(301) 209-3282

Adam Negussie
APS Honors Program Administrator
negussie@aps.org
(301) 209-3295

Kenny Newberry
Publications Marketing Coordinator
newberry@aps.org
(301) 209-3243

Janay Oliver
APS Fellowship Coordinator
joliver@aps.org
(301) 209-3293

Terri Olsen
Director of Meetings
olsen@aps.org
(301) 209-3287

Melissa Overton
Consortia and Marketing Program Manager
overton@aps.org
(301) 209-3228

Monica Plisch Monica Plisch
Director of Education & Diversity
plisch@aps.org
(301) 209-3273

Leah Poffenberger
Staff Science Writer
poffenberger@aps.org
(301) 209-3625

Leanne Poteet
Graphic Design Manager
poteet@aps.org
(301) 209-3284

David Ralph
Web Specialist
ralph@aps.org
(301) 209-3257

Lesley-Ann Rennie
Career and Industrial Physics Administrator
rennie@aps.org
(301) 209-3611

Anne Richard Anne Richard
Education and Diversity Coordinator
richard@aps.org
(301) 209-3244

Dale Robinson
Senior Accountant
robinson@aps.org
(301) 209-3654

James Roche
Outreach Programs Manager
roche@aps.org
(301) 209-3204

Jennifer Ruberto
Membership Communications Supervisor
pirnat@aps.org
(301) 209-3275

Matthew Salter
Publisher
salter@aps.org
(301) 209-3220

Vinaya Sathyasheelappa
Meetings Manager
sathyash@aps.org
(301) 209-3266

Phoebe Sharp
Education and Diversity Programs Coordinator
sharp@aps.org
(301) 209-3614

Stephen Skolnick
Web Content Editor
skolnick@aps.org
(301) 209-3242

Pamela Stebbins
Membership Supervisor / Database Specialist
stebbins@aps.org
(301) 209-3213

Mike Stephens
Director of Finance/Controller
stephens@aps.org
(301) 209-3210

James Taylor James Taylor
Deputy Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer
taylor@aps.org
(301) 209-3203

Rebecca Thompson
Head of Public Outreach
thompson@aps.org
(301) 209-3206

Thu Tram
Consortia and Marketing Coordinator
tram@aps.org
(301) 209-3298

Rose Villatoro
Education & Diversity Administrative Assistant
villatoro@aps.org
(301) 209-3265

David Voss
Editor, APS News
dvoss@aps.org
(301) 209-3216

Xiaoyan Weng
Database Programmer/System Administrator
weng@aps.org
(301) 209-3250

Meghan White
Graphic Designer
white@aps.org
(301) 209-3296

Don Wise
Senior Meetings Registrar
wise@aps.org
(301) 209-3289

Kathryne Sparks Woodle Kathryne Sparks Woodle
Education and Diversity Programs Manager
woodle@aps.org
(301) 209-3260

Kai Wright Kai Wright
Women's Programs Coordinator
kwright@aps.org
(301) 209-3655

Delong Yang
Software Development Supervisor/Database Administrator
yang@aps.org
(301) 209-3247

Shelley Yi
Web Producer
yi@aps.org
(301) 209-3235