D.C. Staff Contact

Mark Elsesser Mark Elsesser
Manager of Science Policy
elsesser@aps.org
(202) 662-8710

Guillermo Guillermo Gutierrez
Science Policy Intern
gutierrez@aps.org
(202) 662-8714

Mariah Mariah Heinzerling
Science Policy Intern
heinzerling@aps.org
(202) 662-8711

Allen Hu Allen Hu
Policy Analyst
hu@aps.org
(202) 662-8700

Tawanda Johnson Tawanda W. Johnson
Press Secretary
tjohnson@aps.org
(202) 662-8702

Gregory Mack Gregory Mack
Manager of Grassroots Advocacy
mack@aps.org
(202) 662-8709

Jeanette Russo Jeanette Russo
Manager of Operations
russo@aps.org
(202) 662-8700

Francis Slakey Francis Slakey
Chief Government Affairs Officer
slakey@aps.org
(202) 662-8700