Executive Committee

Chair (1/1/2017 through 12/31/2017)
Damian Swift (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
Phone: (925) 422-6781
Email: swift23@llnl.gov

Chair-Elect (1/1/2017 through 12/31/2017)
Brian Jensen (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Phone: (505) 667-9886
Cell: (505) 500-2802
Email: bjjensen@lanl.gov

Vice-Chair (1/1/2017 through 12/31/2017)
Timothy Germann (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Phone: (505) 665-9772
Email: tcg@lanl.gov

Past-Chair (1/1/2017 through 12/31/2017)
Dan Dolan (Sandia National Laboratories)
Phone: (505) 284-8608
email: dhdolan@sandia.gov

Secretary/Treasurer (1/1/2016 through 12/31/2018)
Mark Elert (US Naval Academy)
Phone: (410) 293-6321
Fax: (410) 293-2218
Email: elert@usna.edu

Webmaster
E. Ray Lemar (Energetics Technology Center)
Phone: (240) 461-5316
Email: elemar@comcast.net

Member-at-Large
Cynthia Bolme (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
(1/1/2016 through 12/31/2017)
Phone: Phone: (505) 667-9212
Fax: (505) 667-6372
Email: cbolme@lanl.gov

Member-at-Large
Jennifer Gottfried (Army Research Laboratory)
(1/1/2016 through 12/31/2017)
Phone: (410) 278-7573
Email: Jennifer.l.gottfried.civ@mail.mil

Member-at-Large
Daniel Hooks (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
(1/1/2017 through 12/31/2018)
Phone:(505) 667-6407
Email: dhooks@lanl.gov

Member-at-Large
Christopher “Kit” Neel (Air Force Research Laboratory)
(1/1/2017 through 12/31/2018)
Phone: (850) 882-7992
Email: Christopher.neel@eglin.af.mil