Nominating Committee

(appointed by GMAG Chair)

Chair: Ilya Krivorotov
GMAG Exec. Comm. Member: Peter Fischer
GMAG Member: Julie Grollier
Council Appointed Member: Roland Kawakami

Fellowship Committee

GMAG Bylaws specify that the GMAG Vice-Chair be the Chair of the Fellowship Committee and that the Executive Committee Members also serve on the Fellowship Committee.

Chair: Stephen Hill
Members: GMAG Members-at-Large

Program Committee

(by formal convention this task is delegated to the GMAG Chair-Elect)