Herman Feshbach Prize in Theoretical Nuclear Physics

To recognize and encourage outstanding research in theoretical nuclear physics. The prize should consist of $10,000 and a certificate citing the contributions made by the recipient. It is presented annually.

Deadline: Friday, June 30, 2017  

2016 Recipient:

  • Xiangdong Ji
    University of Maryland, College Park / Shanghai Jiao Tong University


Past Recipients: