Officers-FHP-web large
Photo courtesy of George Zimmerman

The Executive Committees of several APS units meet in conjunction with the APS April Meeting. Among them is the Forum on the History of Physics, whose Executive Committee convened in Denver on May 4. In attendance was APS Treasurer Emeritus Harry Lustig, a former member of the committee. Shown, left to right:  Roger Stuewer, George Zimmerman, Bob Arns, Harry Lustig, Gloria Lubkin (committee Chair), David Cassidy, Dan Kleppner, and Tom Miller.