APS News

March Meeting Prize and Award Recipients

March Meeting Prize and Award Recipients
Photo credit: Robert Stockfield

Front row (l to r): Robert Meyer (standing); Ludwik Leibler; James Chelikowsky; Kenji Urayama; Mark Johnson; Alfred Redfield.

Middle row (l to r): Noel Clark; Charles Su; Rainer Grobe; Frances Hellman; Hui Cao; Roberto Merlin.

Back row (l to r): Charles Duke; Hongjie Dai; Alex Zettl; David Vanderbilt; Matthew Paoletti; Murray Batchelor (on behalf of Rodney Baxter).

APS encourages the redistribution of the materials included in this newspaper provided that attribution to the source is noted and the materials are not truncated or changed.

Editor: Alan Chodos
Associate Editor: Jennifer Ouellette
Staff Writer: Ernie Tretkoff