Meeting Information

EGAS 2017 - the 49th Conference of the European Group on Atomic Systems

July 17-21, 2017
Durham University

EGAS is a section of the Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics Division of the European Physical Society. EGAS’s annual meeting brings together distinguished AMO physicists from all over the world. Confirmed plenary and invited speakers are: Charles Adams; Ed Hinds; Jeroen Koelemeii; Eva Lindroth; Thomas Moeller; Edvardas Narevicius; Alicia Palacios; Tilman Pfau; Pascale Senellart; Oleg Vasyutinskii; Jun Ye and Peter Zoller.

Visa Information

Meeting Website: