Management Staff

Senior Management Team

James Taylor
Deputy Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer

Mark Doyle
Chief Information Officer

Dan Kulp
Editorial Director

Matthew Salter

Pierre Meystre
Editor in Chief


Michael Stephens
Assistant Treasurer/Controller

Amy Flatten
Director, International Affairs

Terri Olsen
Director, Meetings

Trish Lettieri
Director, Membership

Monica Plisch
Director, Education & Diversity

Irene Lukoff
Director, Development

Editorial Office

Christine Giaccone
Director, Journal Operations

Sophie Maw
Special Assistant to the Editor in Chief

Washington, D.C. Office

Michael Lubell
Director, Public Affairs