Management Staff

APS Senior Management Team

Kate KirbyKate Kirby
Chief Executive Officer
kirby@aps.org

 

Mark DoyleMark Doyle
Chief Information Officer
doyle@aps.org

 

Jane Hopkins GouldJane Hopkins Gould
Chief Financial Officer
gould@aps.org

Michael Thoennessen 150x175 imageMichael Thoennessen
Editor in Chief
thoennessen@aps.org

 

Matthew SalterMatthew Salter
Publisher
salter@aps.org

 

James TaylorJames Taylor
Deputy Executive Officer &
Chief Operating Officer
taylor@aps.org


APS Management Staff

Sara Conners, Director, Communications
Amy Flatten, Director, International Affairs
Christine Giaccone, Director, Journal Operations
Ted Hodapp, Director, Project Development and Senior Advisor to Education & Diversity
Joe Ignacio, Director, Human Resources
Dan Kulp, Director, Editorial
Trish Lettieri, Director, Membership
Irene Lukoff, Director, Development
Terri Olsen, Director, Meetings
Monica Plisch, Director, Education & Diversity
Michael Stephens, Director, Finance and Controller