Staff Contact List

Ebony Adams
Meetings Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3226
Email: montgomery@aps.org

Julian Adjivon
Membership Retention Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3256
Email: adjivon@aps.org

Erika Alexander
APS Bridge Program Project Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3248
Email: alexander@aps.org

Crystal Bailey
Careers Program Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3207
Email: bailey@aps.org

Jacquelyn Beamon-Kiene
Executive Office Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3269
Email: beamon@aps.org

Nancy Bennett-Karasik
Graphic Designer 
Phone: (301) 209-3274
Email: karasik@aps.org

Cortney Bougher
Member Networking and Career Programs Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3271
Email: bougher@aps.org

Leah Bullis
Budget & Data Analyst/Special Assistant to Executive Office 
Phone: (301) 209-3221
Email: bullis@aps.org

Tora Buttaro
Donor Relations Program Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3223
Email: buttaro@aps.org

Darryl Campbell
Sr. Accounts Payable Analyst 
Phone: (301) 209-3259
Email: campbell@aps.org

Michelle Campbell
Coordinator Team Supervisor 
Phone: (301) 209-3239
Email: mcampbell@aps.org

Jamie Casey
Sales Operations Assistant 
Phone: (301) 209-3609
Email: casey@aps.org

Mark Chesnek
Marketing Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3641
Email: chesnek@aps.org

Ken Cole
Corporate Secretary 
Phone: (301) 209-3288
Email: cole@aps.org

Sara Conners
Head of Communications 
Phone: (301) 209-3281
Email: conners@aps.org

Holly Croft
Units Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3217
Email: prothero@aps.org

Muriel L. Dowell
Membership Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3276
Email: dowell@aps.org

Jim Egan
Assistant Information Technology Director 
Phone: (301) 209-3249
Email: egan@aps.org

David Ehrenstein
Focus Editor 
Phone: (301) 209-3201
Email:

Pahola Elder
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (301) 209-3262
Email: elder@aps.org

Amy Flatten
Director of International Affairs 
Phone: (301)209-3236
Email: flatten@aps.org

Rachel Gaal
Staff Science Writer 
Phone: (301) 209-3233
Email: gaal@aps.org

Renee Michelle Goertzen
Education Programs Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3299
Email: goertzen@aps.org

Donna Greene
Meeting Publications Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3292
Email: greene@aps.org

Carole Haas
Human Resources Assistant 
Phone: (301) 209-3638
Email: haas@aps.org

Theodore Hodapp
Director of Project Development and Sr. Advisor to Education & Diversity 
Phone: (301) 209-3263
Email: hodapp@aps.org

Joe Ignacio
Director of Human Resources 
Phone: (301) 209-3229
Email: ignacio@aps.org

Maria Inch
Office & Payroll Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3222
Email: inch@aps.org

Michele Irwin
International Affairs Programs Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3237
Email: irwin@aps.org

Kerry Johnson
Art Director & Special Publications Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3277
Email: kjohnson@aps.org

Asmaa Khatib
APS Bridge Program Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3297
Email: akhatib@aps.org

Kate Kirby
Chief Executive Officer 
Phone: (301) 209-3270
Email: kirby@aps.org

Ryan Kneapler
Email Marketing Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3640
Email: kneapler@aps.org

Eileen LaManca
Consortia & Marketing Program Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3214
Email: lamanca@aps.org

Steven Lambert
Industrial Physics Fellow 
Phone: (301) 209-3245
Email: lambert@aps.org

Cat Lee
Web Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3610
Email: clee@aps.org

Christine Lenihan
Meeting Planner 
Phone: (301) 209-3286
Email: lenihan@aps.org

Trish Lettieri
Director of Membership 
Phone: (301) 209-3272
Email: lettieri@aps.org

Geng Lu
Programmer Analyst/SW Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3219
Email: lu@aps.org

Thu Mai
Human Resources Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3230
Email: mai@aps.org

Alexandra Menendez
Publications Marketing Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3243
Email: menendez@aps.org

Don Mewha
Scientific Programs Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3285
Email: mewha@aps.org

Arlene Modeste Knowles
Diversity Programs Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3232
Email: knowles@aps.org

Ashley Mumford
Graphic Designer 
Phone: (301) 209-3282
Email: mumford@aps.org

Adam Negussie
APS Honors Program Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3295
Email: negussie@aps.org

Janay Oliver
Membership Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3293
Email: joliver@aps.org

Terri Olsen
Director of Meetings 
Phone: (301) 209-3287
Email: olsen@aps.org

Melissa Overton
Consortia and Marketing Program Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3283
Email: overton@aps.org

Chelsea Pedé
Communications Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3246
Email: pede@aps.org

Monica Plisch
Director of Education & Diversity 
Phone: (301) 209-3273
Email: plisch@aps.org

Leanne Poteet
Graphic Designer 
Phone: (301) 209-3284
Email: poteet@aps.org

David Ralph
Web Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3257
Email: ralph@aps.org

Mary Raucci
APS Honors Program Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3294
Email: raucci@aps.org

Lesley-Ann Rennie
Career and Industrial Physics Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-4281
Email: rennie@aps.org

Anne Richard
Education & Diversity Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (301) 209-3244
Email: richard@aps.org

James Riordon
Head of Media Relations 
Phone: (301) 209-3238
Email: riordon@aps.org

Dale Robinson
Senior Accountant 
Phone: (301) 209-3128
Email: robinson@aps.org

James Roche
Public Outreach Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3204
Email: roche@aps.org

Jennifer Ruberto
Membership Communications Supervisor 
Phone: (301) 209-3275
Email: pirnat@aps.org

Matthew Salter
Publisher 
Phone: (301) 209-3220
Email: salter@aps.org

Susan Sargent
Education and Diversity Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3209
Email: sargent@aps.org

Vinaya Sathyasheelappa
Meetings Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3266
Email: vinaya@aps.org

Stephen Skolnick
Web Content Editor 
Phone: (301) 209-4249
Email: skolnick@aps.org

Pamela Smith
Accounting Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3241
Email: psmith@aps.org

Pamela Stebbins
Membership Supervisor / Database Specialist 
Phone: (301) 209-3213
Email: stebbins@aps.org

Mike Stephens
Director of Finance/Controller 
Phone: (301) 209-3210
Email: stephens@aps.org

James Taylor
Deputy Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer 
Phone: (301) 209-3203
Email: taylor@aps.org

Meseret Tessema
Accounting Clerk 
Phone: (301) 209-3215
Email: tessema@aps.org

Rebecca Thompson
Head of Public Outreach 
Phone: (301) 209-3206
Email: thompson@aps.org

Thu Tram
Consortia and Marketing Coordinator 
Phone: (301) 209-3298
Email: tram@aps.org

David Voss
Editor, APS News 
Phone: (301) 209-3216
Email: dvoss@aps.org

Matt Wascavage
Sales Operations Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3208
Email: wascavage@aps.org

Xiaoyan Weng
Database Programmer/System Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3250
Email: weng@aps.org

Don Wise
Senior Meetings Registrar 
Phone: (301) 209-3289
Email: wise@aps.org

Kathryne Sparks Woodle
Education and Diversity Programs Manager 
Phone: (301) 209-3260
Email: woodle@aps.org

Delong Yang
Software Development Supervisor/Database Administrator 
Phone: (301) 209-3247
Email: yang@aps.org

Shelley Yi
Web Producer 
Phone: (301) 209-3235
Email: yi@aps.org