Staff Contact List

Ebony Adams
Meetings Coordinator
montgomery@aps.org
(301) 209-3226

Julian Adjivon
Membership Retention Coordinator
adjivon@aps.org
(301) 209-3256

Crystal Bailey Crystal Bailey
Careers Program Manager
bailey@aps.org
(301) 209-3207

Miranda Bard Miranda Bard
Women & Education Programs Coordinator
bard@aps.org
(301) 209-3231

Jacquelyn Beamon-Kiene
Executive Office Administrator
beamon@aps.org
(301) 209-3269

Nancy Bennett-Karasik
Graphic Designer
karasik@aps.org
(301) 209-3274

Cortney Bougher
Member Networking and Career Programs Coordinator
bougher@aps.org
(301) 209-3271

Erika Alexander Erika E. Alexander Brown
APS Bridge Program Project Manager
brown@aps.org
(301) 209-3248

Leah Bullis
Budget & Data Analyst/Special Assistant to Executive Office
bullis@aps.org
(301) 209-3221

Tora Buttaro
Donor Relations Program Manager
buttaro@aps.org
(301) 209-3223

Darryl Campbell
Sr. Accounts Payable Analyst
campbell@aps.org
(301) 209-3259

Michelle Campbell Michelle Campbell
Coordinator Team Supervisor
mcampbell@aps.org
(301) 209-3239

Jamie Casey
Sales Operations Assistant
casey@aps.org
(301) 209-3609

Mark Chesnek
Marketing Manager
chesnek@aps.org
(301) 209-3641

Brián Clash
Bridge Program Coordinator
clash@aps.org
(301) 209-3225

Ken Cole
Corporate Secretary
cole@aps.org
(301) 209-3288

Sara Conners
Director of Communications
conners@aps.org
(301) 209-3281

Holly Croft
Units Coordinator
prothero@aps.org
(301) 209-3217

Jim Egan
Assistant Information Technology Director
egan@aps.org
(301) 209-3249

David Ehrenstein
Focus Editor
ehrenste@aps.org
(301) 209-3201

Pahola Elder Pahola Elder
Administrative Assistant
elder@aps.org
(301) 209-3211

Amy Flatten Amy Flatten
Director of International Affairs
flatten@aps.org
(301)209-3236

Rachel Gaal
Staff Science Writer
gaal@aps.org
(301) 209-3233

Renee Michelle Goertzen Renee Michelle Goertzen
Education Programs Manager
goertzen@aps.org
(301) 209-3299

Donna Greene
Meeting Publications Specialist
greene@aps.org
(301) 209-3292

Carole Haas
Human Resources Assistant
haas@aps.org
(301) 209-3638

Ted Hodapp Theodore Hodapp
Director of Project Development and Sr. Advisor to Education & Diversity
hodapp@aps.org
(301) 209-3263

Joe Ignacio
Director of Human Resources
ignacio@aps.org
(301) 209-3229

Maria Inch
Office & Payroll Manager
inch@aps.org
(301) 209-3222

Michele Irwin Michele Irwin
International Affairs Programs Administrator
irwin@aps.org
(301) 209-3237

Kate Kirby Kate Kirby
Chief Executive Officer
kirby@aps.org
(301) 209-3270

Ryan Kneapler
Email Marketing Specialist
kneapler@aps.org
(301) 209-3640

Eileen LaManca
Consortia & Marketing Program Manager
lamanca@aps.org
(301) 209-3214

Steven Lambert Steven Lambert
Industrial Physics Fellow
lambert@aps.org
(301) 209-3245

Laleña Lancaster
Membership Specialist
lancaster@aps.org
(301) 209-3291

Cat Lee
Web Manager
clee@aps.org
(301) 209-3610

Christine Lenihan
Meeting Planner
lenihan@aps.org
(301) 209-3286

Trish Lettieri
Director of Membership
lettieri@aps.org
(301) 209-3272

Geng Lu
Programmer Analyst/SW Administrator
lu@aps.org
(301) 209-3219

Irene Lukoff
Director of Development
lukoff@aps.org
(301) 209-3224

Thu Mai
Human Resources Administrator
mai@aps.org
(301) 209-3230

Don Mewha
Scientific Programs Coordinator
mewha@aps.org
(301) 209-3285

Arlene Modeste Knowles Arlene Modeste Knowles
Diversity Programs Administrator
knowles@aps.org
(301) 209-3232

Ashley Mumford Ashley Mumford
Graphic Designer
mumford@aps.org
(301) 209-3282

Adam Negussie
APS Honors Program Administrator
negussie@aps.org
(301) 209-3295

Janay Oliver
Membership Specialist
joliver@aps.org
(301) 209-3293

Terri Olsen
Director of Meetings
olsen@aps.org
(301) 209-3287

Melissa Overton
Consortia and Marketing Program Manager
overton@aps.org
(301) 209-3228

Chelsea Pedé
Communications Manager
pede@aps.org
(301) 209-3246

Monica Plisch Monica Plisch
Director of Education & Diversity
plisch@aps.org
(301) 209-3273

Leanne Poteet
Graphic Designer
poteet@aps.org
(301) 209-3284

David Ralph
Web Specialist
ralph@aps.org
(301) 209-3257

Mary Raucci
APS Honors Program Manager
raucci@aps.org
(301) 209-3294

Lesley-Ann Rennie
Career and Industrial Physics Administrator
rennie@aps.org
(301) 209-3611

Anne Richard
Education & Diversity Administrative Assistant
richard@aps.org
(301) 209-3244

James Riordon
Head of Media Relations
riordon@aps.org
(301) 209-3238

Dale Robinson
Senior Accountant
robinson@aps.org
(301) 209-3654

James Roche
Public Outreach Specialist
roche@aps.org
(301) 209-3204

Jennifer Ruberto
Membership Communications Supervisor
pirnat@aps.org
(301) 209-3275

Matthew Salter
Publisher
salter@aps.org
(301) 209-3220

Susan Sargent Susan Sargent
Education and Diversity Coordinator
sargent@aps.org
(301) 209-3209

Vinaya Sathyasheelappa
Meetings Manager
sathyash@aps.org
(301) 209-3266

Stephen Skolnick
Web Content Editor
skolnick@aps.org
(301) 209-3242

Pamela Smith
Accounting Manager
psmith@aps.org
(301) 209-3241

Pamela Stebbins
Membership Supervisor / Database Specialist
stebbins@aps.org
(301) 209-3213

Mike Stephens
Director of Finance/Controller
stephens@aps.org
(301) 209-3210

James Taylor James Taylor
Deputy Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer
taylor@aps.org
(301) 209-3203

Meseret Tessema
Accounting Clerk
tessema@aps.org
(301) 209-3215

Rebecca Thompson
Head of Public Outreach
thompson-flagg@aps.org
(301) 209-3206

Thu Tram
Consortia and Marketing Coordinator
tram@aps.org
(301) 209-3298

David Voss
Editor, APS News
dvoss@aps.org
(301) 209-4117

Matt Wascavage
Sales Operations Manager
wascavage@aps.org
(301) 209-3208

Xiaoyan Weng
Database Programmer/System Administrator
weng@aps.org
(301) 209-3250

Don Wise
Senior Meetings Registrar
wise@aps.org
(301) 209-3289

Kathryne Sparks Woodle Kathryne Sparks Woodle
Education and Diversity Programs Manager
woodle@aps.org
(301) 209-3260

Delong Yang
Software Development Supervisor/Database Administrator
yang@aps.org
(301) 209-3247

Shelley Yi
Web Producer
yi@aps.org
(301) 209-3235