D.C. Staff Contact

Mark Elsesser Mark Elsesser
Sr. Policy Analyst
elsesser@aps.org
(202) 662-8710

Reem Hannun Reem Hannun
Science Policy Intern
hannun@aps.org
(202) 662-8701

Allen Hu Allen Hu
Policy Analyst
hu@aps.org
(202) 662-8700

Tawanda Johnson Tawanda W. Johnson
Press Secretary
tjohnson@aps.org
(202) 662-8702

Gregory Mack Gregory Mack
Government Relations Specialist
mack@aps.org
(202) 662-8709

Jeanette Russo Jeanette Russo
OPA Programs Manager
russo@aps.org
(202) 662-8700

Francis Slakey Francis Slakey
Interim Director of Public Affairs
slakey@aps.org
(202) 662-8700